How to Delete Monster Account Permanently – Step by Step Process
If you find a solution to how to delete Monster account permanently, you are the right place.
Monster.com is a worldwide job search portal.
It’s an excellent platform to find a job, and also, the other side companies get the best employees for their requirements.
Many students use this excellent platform to get a better career option. To use this job search portal, you must sign up on that and upload your resume on this website.
But if you have an account and want to delete your monster account for any reason, I will explain the complete steps in this post.
So let’s do it
How to Delete Monster Account Permanently
Login your Monster.com account with your email id and password, after open the account dashboard you will see your name on the top right corner.
Take the cursor on your name, and then click on “setting” tab and the “edit account setting” page will be open.
Then you have to click on the “cancel membership” link place in the bottom of the page.
Your account will be deleted permanently.
And if you are facing any difficulty in removing your account, you can temporarily disable your account.
You can also change your personal information with dummy info and save it.
So, with these three steps, you can delete your monster account permanently. If you find this helpful, please share this with your friends, and if you have any questions, ask me in the comment box below.